Lily Collins liked photo!!

Guys!!!! Lily Collins liked my Instagram post… she is one of my favourite actresses I was so excited!

I purchased her new book called Unfiltered, No Shame, No Regret, Just Me. I highly recommend this book for young girls and guys, she writes about some really personally thing that is inspiring! So you guys should check it out. I bought my copy from W H Smith, but I’m sure they will sell them in other stores such as Waterstones or online like Amazon.

I haven’t finished it yet I have a couple of pages left, but yeah she liked my post! Fan for life now haha😂 plus it’s her birthday today🙌🏼 So happy birthday Lily haha!

Have a great day guys! Be sure to follow me of Instagram – leilafred97

xoxo

Leave a Reply

