Hey guys!

Hello everyone! Just checking in, I haven’t been up to much. I went back to college last week so we have been busy preparing for the the months ahead. I haven’t got any ideas yet for my final major project, but I know I want it to be fashion based, if anyone has any ideas that would be helpful๐Ÿ™ˆ 

I’m just watching Carrie Fisher videos, I’m still so upset that she died to suddenly and her mother Debbie Reynolds. I’ve watched the HBO special that came out the other day, everyone that hasn’t watched it you should, I highly recommend it. 

Leave a Reply

