Christmas and Retweet 

                  

Hello everyone I hope you all had a lovely Chrismas and presents! Yesterday was good my grandma came round for Christmas dinner. We opened presents in the morning it was exciting to see what my little brother got he was so happy with his gifts from Father Christmas.

My best presents was Alexanda Shulman’s book Inside Vogue I would highly recommend this book I’ve only read a little bit but it is such a good book. I tweeted her abou the book and she tweeted me I was over the moon! Also later on she liked the tweet haha, the editor in chief like my tweet that is actual goals!! 

I hope you all had a lovely day!

Leave a Reply

