Tate Modern

          

So I went to Tate Modern last week I absolutely loved it, I have never been before so it was lovely to see all what they had on display. I went with my college on a trip so we wasn’t allowed to really explore around London that much because we was limited for time, but we when to the Christmas market and to Starbucks because fav.😍

I will be posting more images from the day but I haven’t fully edited them all just yet, I am waiting then I can add a few at a time. I never really know what to post because I think sometimes I spam to much with like my clothing ideas but oh well.😂

Leave a Reply

