Hello!

Just checking in, been watching X Factor I wanted to watch Little Mix perform with Charlie Puth they all sounded good! 

I have been doing coursework all day because I go to London this week and I won’t have time to catch up of work because all my assignments are in this week, three in one day! Kill me now! 

But I’m really excited to go to London, we are going to Winter Wonderland and Tate Modern so that will be excited I will be sure to blog the day and what I get up too! If anyone has any suggestion on any cool places to go either message me or tweet me😋

Leave a Reply

