Random

fullsizeoutput_527f.jpeg

I finally finished my personal statement I think it took me nearly all day but I have completed it. I sent it to my tutor and he said he was pleased with it so I guess i’m done, i just need to send the UCAS application off as soon as I have a final choice of universities. So far I have London College of Fashion, Leeds, Manchester Met, Rochester and need one more but I can’t find one I like. If anyone has any suggests for a fashion photography or just photography course that would be great.

On Saturday my friend agreed to model for me for my location assignment, I haven’t decided where to go yet but I’m sure I will gather up some ideas.

Leave a Reply

