Photoshoot

img_4432

Over the weekend I had to photograph for my assignment at college, I decided to photograph on the Grimsby RAF which isn’t too far from where I live. There are some declined buildings which I thought would look vert effective which fashion photography.

My sister and I went there to see what the location was like, overall the experience was good, which was a success for my assignment. I choose this location because I thought it would really draw in the viewer to the clothing that I was displaying.

I will be posting some more images of the shoot after I have edited them, so stay tuned and let me know what you think!

Oversized denim jacket – ASOS

Leave a Reply

