Hello!

leila

Hey there I’m Leila! This is my very first post I don’t really know how to to describe things about myself. I’ll start off my saying I live in Lincolnshire, England where all there basically is are fields and farmers. Not a lot going on around here to be honest. I am currently studying photography at college, I hope to be a fashion photographer one day! I am on my last year of the course and will be applying for university soon, I have a number of different choices in mind but fingers crossed I get a place in one of them.

I really love fashion and photography so this blog will be a mixture of the two, I plan to talk about trends, different brands, photographers, models and many more different things! So I hope you all enjoy this blog and please follow me of twitter  https://twitter.com/LeilaValentineX

Hope you all have a great day!!

Leave a Reply

